Sun 14th Jun
read more
Today 18 June is Paul McCartney Birthday
Wed 18th Jun
Today 18 June is Paul McCartney Birthday
read more
Paul McCartney Gives Historic Show Independence Concert Saturday 14th June 2008
Sun 15th Jun
On Saturday 14th June over 350,000 concert goers braved adverse weather conditions as Paul McCartney played the biggest concert in the Ukraine's history.
read more
Fri 13th Jun
read more
The interview of Paul McCartney 2 days before the concert
Fri 13th Jun
 

The interview of Paul McCartney 2 days before the concert in Kiev specially for  www.independenceconcert.kiev.ua

Courtesy MPL communications
read more
Thu 12th Jun
read more
McCARTNEY TO TAKE CRASH-COURSE LANGUAGE LESSON FOR INDEPENDENCE CONCERT
Wed 11th Jun

Paul McCartney will be seeing a language coach to be taught some instant Ukrainian, backstage before his concert this weekend in Kiev.

read more
Tue 10th Jun
read more
Fri 6th Jun
read more
Independence Concert stage assemby started today
Wed 4th Jun

The assembling of the Independence Concert stage started today. It will be the largest stage that has ever been set up in UKraine. More than 50 trucks ship the stage, light, sound and video-screens from all Europe to Ukraine.

read more